We're Back!

After a few months' break, the Go Girl Steering Committee has reformed. We have several new members on the team. Check out our team page for bios on each member. The 2018 Go Girl, Go for IT Steering Committee consists of: Directors - Fi Slaven and Rebecca Grant Communications/Marketing - Alma Dayawon and Sara Ogston Facilities - Amani Ibrahim Schools Liaison - Catherin Buhler Sponsorship - Rebecca Grant Program - Tania Sharp Project Management - Lyn Windsor and Dan Vucis Tradeshow and Competitions - Jess Reesby Volunteers - Catherine Lockstone

We're really excited to get back together and start planning for the next event to be held in 2018.

Watch the video below for some amazing highlights from our 2016 event. https://vimeo.com/cainhill/gogirlaug2016